who I am and why I’m here

Hello World, I am Naresh Keshavwar.  My Mom calls me Nareshu (the extra “u” is just the motherly love), friends call me Anna (I am the only South Indian in the group) and my colleagues know me as Naresh K, Keshavwar and NK. I am half Marathi and half Telugu. My hometown being on the border of Maharashtra and Andhra Pradesh (they say now its Telangana) helped me learn both the languages. I am currently associated with one of the best IT MNC and my current base if Hyderabad. I am a Tech Enthusiast, a part time blogger, Sachin Tendulkar fan and father of a adorable junior named Champ.

I love new gadgets especially mobiles. I always keep myself updated with the latest in the world of technology. So, I am here to share my views on these latest happenings in the world of technology with the world. Its been just a couple of months but I am enjoying every bit of it. As I am based out of India, most of my posts are limited in scope. But hey don’t run away I said most not all.

I am sure there are many of you who are more or less similar to me and love gadgets. This blog is for the people like you and me. So Please follow the blog and stay updated.

Thank you for visiting. Let me know your comments. Good day.

2 thoughts on “who I am and why I’m here

  1. Greetings from egypt! My husband and I watch indian movies on the sat tv, he’s luckier than me cuz he reads the arabic subtitles lol! I’m atechie nerd, too, nice to meet you ;^)

Leave a Reply

